



Agreement on the Composition of the Executive Boards of the Special Committees and the Executive Board of the Council of National Representatives of the Special Fund

ASSOCIATION OF CARIBBEAN STATES (ACS)

18TH ORDINARY MEETING OF THE MINISTERIAL COUNCIL Panama City, Panama: February 22, 2013





ASSOCIATION OF CARIBBEAN STATES (ACS)

EIGHTEENTH ORDINARY MEETING OF THE MINISTERIAL COUNCIL Panama City, Panama, February 22, 2013

Agreement No. 4/13

COMPOSITION OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARDS OF THE SPECIAL COMMITTEES AND THE EXECUTIVE BOARD OF THE COUNCIL OF NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE SPECIAL FUND

The Ministerial Council,

Pursuant to:

Article VIII, number 3 of the Convention Establishing the Association of Caribbean States;

Agreement No. 7/95;

Agreement No. 14/00;

Agreement No. 7/02;

Agreement No. 5/06;

AGREES:

1. The following Member States and Associate Members shall constitute the Executive Boards of the Special Committees and the Executive Board of the Council of National Representatives of the Special Fund;

Special Committee of Disaster Risk Reduction:

Chair: Honduras

Vice Chair: Dominican Republic

Vice Chair: Guadeloupe Rapporteur: Colombia

Special Committee of Transport:

Chair: Suriname Vice Chair: Cuba Vice Chair: Venezuela Rapporteur: Panama

Special Committee of Sustainable Tourism:

Chair: Martinique Vice Chair: Venezuela Vice Chair: Costa Rica

Rapporteur: Trinidad and Tobago

Special Committee on Trade Development and External Economic Affairs:

Chair: Colombia Vice Chair: Guatemala <u>Vice Chair</u>: Guadeloupe Rapporteur: Panama

Special Committee on Budget and Administration:

Chair: Mexico Vice Chair: Cuba

Vice Chair: Trinidad and Tobago

Rapporteur: Honduras

Council of National Representatives of the Special Fund

Chair: Panama Vice Chair: Martinique

Vice Chair: Haiti

Rapporteur: El Salvador