20th Special Committee Meeting of Disaster Risk Reduction

From left to right: Eduardo Gonzalez, Director of Disaster Risk Reduction, Marianne Pepin Therese, Alfonso Múnera, Secretary General of the ACS, the Honourable Dr. Fuad Khan, Minister of Health, His Excellency José Serulle Ramia, Ambassador of the Dominican Republic in Trinidad and Tobago, the Honourable Dr. Bhoendradatt Tewarie, Minister of Planning and Development and Shefferon Kartowikromo from the Embassy of Suriname in Trinidad and Tobago.